St. Andrew's Health Center - SMP Health System
Yellow Line
Drop Down Menu

Who We Are

 

 

Jodi Atkinson

President/CEO

jodia@stahc.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CFO
(701) 228-9353

 

 

Karla Spence

Director of Nursing

(701) 228-9340

karlas@stahc.net

 

Dennis Lagasse

Director of Maintenance

(701) 228-9390

 

Brenda Arneson

Human Resources & Administrative Assistant

(701) 228-9314

brendaa@stahc.net

 

Bill Dawson

Director of Information Technology

(701) 228-9318

billd@stahc.net

 

 

Brandy Hahn

Clinic Manager

(701) 228-9405

brandyh@stahc.net

 

 

Julie Olson

Director of Social Work

(701) 228-9341

juliejl@stahc.net

 

Keith Pritchard

Director of Physical Therapy

(701) 228-9366

keithp@stahc.net

 

Linda Holisky

Director of Dietary

             (701) 228-9358

 

 

 

 

Brenda Aberle

Director of Radiology

(701) 228-9363

aberleb@stahc.net

 

Daniel Bean

Director of Pastoral Care

(701) 228-9336

danb@stahc.net

 

Jeanne McGuire

Director of Medical Records

(701) 228-9349

 

Deb Orvedal

Laboratory Manager

(701) 228-9362

 

Amy Gullett

Director of Pharmacy

(701) 228-9364

 

 

 

Director of Public Relations and Foundation

(701) 228-9319

@stahc.net

 

 

 

| Home | Mission | Who We Are | Services | History | Privacy Notice | Pricing Information | Clinic | Employment | Foundation | Caring Program |
| St. Andrew's Apartments | Events | Newsletter | Contributions | Schedule | Volunteers | Links | Participating Organizations | Pay My Bill |

Line
© 2010 St. Andrew's Health Center - All Rights Reserved