St. Andrew's Health Center - SMP Health System
Yellow Line
Drop Down Menu

Who We Are

 

 

Jodi Atkinson

President/CEO

jodia@stahc.net

 

 

Sean Rinkenberger

CFO

seanr@stahc.net

 

 

Karla Spence

Director of Nursing

(701) 228-9340

karlas@stahc.net

 

Dennis Lagasse

Director of Maintenance

(701) 228-9390

 

Brenda Arneson

Human Resources & Administrative Assistant

(701) 228-9314

brendaa@stahc.net

 

Bill Dawson

Purchasing Agent & IT Support Specialist

(701) 228-9318

billd@stahc.net

 

 

Brandy Hahn

Clinic Manager

(701) 228-9405

brandyh@stahc.net

 

 

Nancy Stute

Director of Social Work

(701) 228-9341

nancys@stahc.net

 

Keith Pritchard

Director of Physical Therapy

(701) 228-9366

keithp@stahc.net

 

Patricia Halvorson

Director of Foundation & Marketing

(701) 228-9319

patriciah@stahc.net

 

 

Brenda Aberle

Director of Radiology

(701) 228-9363

aberleb@stahc.net

 

Daniel Bean

Director of Pastoral Care

(701) 228-9336

danb@stahc.net

 

Jeanne McGuire

Director of Medical Records

(701) 228-9349

 

Deb Orvedal

Laboratory Manager

(701) 228-9362

 

Amy Gullett

Director of Pharmacy

(701) 228-9364

 

 

Jeff Ofstedal

Director of Information Technology

(701) 228-9393

jeffo@stahc.net

 

 

Linda Holisky

Director of Dietary

(701) 228-9358

| Home | Mission | Who | Services | History | Privacy Notice | Clinic | Employment | Foundation | Caring Program |
| Senior Housing | Events | Newlsetter | Contributions | Schedule | Volunteers | Links | Participating Organizations |

Line
© 2010 St. Andrew's Health Center - All Rights Reserved